📣✨THE BEST FOOD POST ✨📣 / Delicious "Pork and Rice Soup" in Busan!

in Italylast month

I came to Busan on a business trip today. I have a new business in this area, so I come to Busan once a month.
Yesterday, I drank a lot and had a bad hangover, so I decided to have lunch as soon as I arrived in Busan. One of Busan's famous foods is 'Pork and Rice Soup'. The clear soup contains a lot of pork and chives, which are really good for hangover. It was originally delicious, but it felt more delicious when I ate it for hangover.
After ordering, the food was served neatly. I put rice into the soup, and added more spicy seasoning and chives and mixed them well.

1000024300.jpg

1000024301.jpg

After a big bite and drinking the soup, I felt like I was getting over my hangover. :)

1000024302.jpg

I ate it all quickly because I was busy eating it. I got rid of my hangover and felt very refreshed because I was full.

1000024303.jpg

Now I'm going to unpack at the accommodation I booked near Busan Station and attend a technical lecture at Busan Metropolitan City Hall. After that, I will go to the contractor's field office to discuss the new business. I'll be very busy this business trip, but I'll go back with good results. I'd appreciate it if everyone could cheer me up. Then I hope you all have a fun and happy day. Thank you!^^

@sean2masaaki

Sort:  

In this country COLOMBIA we call a soup like this raises dead and it is literally like that, the hangover disappears, the problem is that some, when they are well, go for another beer and another and another 😄
Regards

In Korea, there are also people who drink while relieving hangovers with spicy soup dishes. There are many similar people everywhere. ^^;;
Have a wonderful weekend! :)

This post has been upvoted by @shield-it

A project by @Italygame Witness

against downvote abuse

Bianco Professionale Corso caffetteria Copertina Facebook.png

If you need more informations, please read HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50