📣✨PHOTO TIME✨📣 / Beautiful night view of Seoul :)

in Italy5 days ago

I went to 'Namhansanseong' Fortress with my acquaintances not too long ago. We went on a night hike, and the night view of Seoul from the top was amazing. Jamsil Lotte Tower, 555m high, also looked small, and numerous lights around it twinkled as if stars had descended on the ground. It was a great time to see such a beautiful night view.

1000099427.jpg

I'll also show you the pictures I took during the day in the same location before. The view of Seoul is wonderful even during the day, but I think the view at night is more amazing. :)

1000099485.jpg

1000099486.jpg

I like hiking, so I often go to the mountains in spring and autumn. Since it's autumn now, the leaves will be beautiful, so I'm thinking of going to Gwanaksan Mountain near my house. The view from the top of the mountain will be amazing. I also want to see the night view of where you are, so please participate in this 'Photo Time' contest. I hope you have a lot of fun and happiness today. Thank you! :D

@sean2masaaki

phototime italygame steemexclusive contest kr mountain night-view

Sort:  

!h4lab upvote

Congratulations! 🎉 We're giving you this upvote because you shared a wonderful picture or made a great post.

Very good entry to the contest, day and night, I wish you good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65