My kids enjoy playing games. :)

in Italy2 days ago

Yesterday, my children's academy ended early, so they came home around 6 o'clock. They said they were not hungry because they ate snacks before going to the academy, and said they would have dinner after 7 p.m. Then they said wanted to play a video game, so I allowed them to play Nintendo-Wii after they taking a shower, while I was preparing dinner. Maybe because it's been a while since they played video game, my children concentrated and played hard. It was also really cute to see the children focusing on the game.

1000026232.jpg

1000026239.gif

1000026234.jpg

1000026235.jpg

1000026240.gif

After enjoying video games for about an hour, my children enjoyed dinner deliciously. It is a great happiness to see children eating well. :)

1000026227.jpg

1000026228.jpg

1000026238.gif

Time flew by this week, so it's already friday. I'm going to go outside work today, but I'm going to finish my work early and go home before my children's academy is over. My wife went to Germany and coming back on the 18th, so I have to take care of my children by myself in the morning and evening until then. It's going to be hard, but I'll do well in both housekeeping and parenting. Everyone, I hope you all have a lively morning and have a wonderful and happy day today. Thank you. :)

@sean2masaaki


italy h4lab pircoin steemexclusive children video-game nintendo

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @sean2masaaki,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Time flew by this week, so it's already friday. I'm going to go outside work today, but I'm going to finish my work early and go home before my children's academy is over. My wife went to Germany and coming back on the 18th, so I have to take care of my children by myself in the morning and evening until then. It's going to be hard, but I'll do well in both housekeeping and parenting. Everyone, I hope you all have a lively morning and have a wonderful and happy day today. Thank you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44