My children playing music instruments :)

in Italy11 hours ago

My children are still on summer vacation, and I was getting ready for work because it was monday. My children brought instruments and played it for me, saying they would entertain me. The eldest son played the recorder he learned at elementary school and the second son played the harmonica he learned at kindergarten. The two of them played different songs, so they couldn't harmonize, but I felt that they both practiced hard and improved their skills. Later I'll ask them to play one by one. :)

1000027716.jpg

1000027780.gif

It's a tiring Monday morning. I've been drinking a lot over the weekend, so I'm not in a good condition. I should refrain from drinking as much as possible and focus on recovery this week. Excessive drinking is bad for your health, so let's all drink moderately. I hope your day is filled with joy and happiness today, too. Thank you!^^

@sean2masaaki


italy h4lab pircoin steemexclusive children instruments music

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @sean2masaaki,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12