Korean beef and Kiwi for my children :)

in Italy7 days ago

On my way back to Seoul from Gwangju yesterday, my wife called me and asked me to buy Korean beef. She said that my second son who was sick a few days ago, got better and said he wanted to eat beef. So on my way home, I stopped by the mart and bought 2kg of Korean beef. I'm going to let my skinny son eat beef as much as he wants during this weekend, because he ate only porridge. I grilled the beef rib last evening and gave it to my son, and he ate it really well. I hope he'll gain weight again soon.

1000025688.jpg

1000025687.gif

1000025689.jpg

1000025690.jpg

1000025691.jpg

For dessert, I gave him kiwis to supplement his vitamins. As expected, my child ate up everything.

1000025692.jpg

Pneumonia and high fever are prevalent among children in Korea these days. Oh GOD, please don't let my children get sick. I hope all of you are always healthy, and hope you have a comfortable day today. Thank you. :)

@sean2masaaki

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @sean2masaaki,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Great to hear your son is doing well and enjoying the delicious Korean beef! Your care and effort are evident in this beautiful moment. Grilled beef and kiwi dessert sounds perfect to help him get his energy back. Wishing your family continued health and happiness. Great to hear your son is recovering! Korean beef looks absolutely delicious, and it's great that he enjoyed it so much. It is heartwarming to see the care you put into his food. Here's to his speedy recovery and many healthy days ahead for your family

I completely understand why your son eats it all, looks very appetizing.
Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43