I replaced the bathroom faucet. :)

in Italy4 days ago (edited)

The faucet in the bathroom broke this time, so I urgently replaced it with a regular faucet.(https://steemit.com/hive-161179/@sean2masaaki/3rqgaj) But I was worried that my children might get hurt while washing because of the protruding faucet. So I eventually replaced the faucet with a safe form of product again. I hope my children use it safely.

1000027550.jpg

1000027549.jpg

1000027548.jpg

Today is a pleasant Friday. The leader of our pirate community is coming to Seoul today, so the core members of the community will gather in the evening. It's going to be a great time. I hope you all have a great and lively day today. Thank you. :)

@sean2masaaki


italy h4lab pircoin steemexclusive bathroom faucet replacement

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @sean2masaaki,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

I wonder what happened and why it broke. Why shouldn't it be used safely?
It looks nice, well done. I am still happy I instalked one in the kitchen. 🙂

Enjoy the evening!

Because the iron faucet protrudes, children can get hit and hurt while washing in the bathtub, so I replaced it with a safe faucet made of plastic. The faucet is a storage type, so it's good to put Shampoo or body wash on top. :)

You are a good father, you care about your children, I like this, there are some who only care about being on their device immersed in their affairs and their children do what they want, then they complain about their children's bad behavior, the subject is unfortunate but I have seen it often.
Regards

I don't have any complaints about my children. Rather, I always feel sorry for them because I don't think I cared more or did well. I will continue to do my best for my kids. Thank you for the kind comment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09