I like spicy chicken! ^^

in Italy3 months ago (edited)

After putting my kids to sleep last night, I ordered chicken delivery. I usually order sweet chicken because of my kids who don't like spicy food, but this time, they are sleeping, so I ordered spicy chicken as I wanted.And I watched a soccer game while enjoying chicken with canned beer. It's been a long time since I had a relaxing time alone like this. :)

1000026568.jpg

It has been raining a lot in Seoul since dawn. It will be rain so much from today to the weekend. I'm driving on my way to work today morning, but it's raining too much that I can't see well, so I'm worried about the damage caused by the rain to other people. I hope you all have a safe morning and have a comfortable day. Thank you. :)

@sean2masaaki


italy h4lab pircoin steemexclusive spicy chicken life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64