I drank whiskey last night :)

in Italy3 months ago

Yesterday, I worked outside the office and had dinner with the site manager there. I went back to the grilled eel restaurant I went to last time, but this time I drank whiskey. It was a whiskey called Royal Salute, and its smell and taste were very good.

1000024572.jpg

I felt more delicious when I ate the plump and delicious grilled eel together. :)

1000024573.jpg

1000024574.jpg

1000024575.jpg

1000024576.jpg

Today is wednesday, the middle of the week. I have dinner plans again today, so I'm going to drink and go home late. I will only see my children sleeping, but I hope they understand because I work hard for my family. I hope you all have a fun and happy day. Thank you. ^^

@sean2masaaki

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @sean2masaaki,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

오호 .. 로얄 살루트.. 엄청 좋은 술 드셨네요..
안주도 엄청 좋은거로..
열심히 일하셔야 할 듯... ^^

저는 위스키가 안맞는지..머리가 띵하네용ㅎㅎ 오늘도 술자리 가야되는데..일찍 도망쳐야겠습니다. :)

Buona vita... ☺️Un saluto da @kork75👋

맛있겠다 장어!

담에 와 내가 사줄게! 우리 동상 몸보신 시켜서 장가보내야징ㅋㅋ

That sounds like a delightful evening! Royal Salute whiskey paired with delicious grilled eel must have been a treat for the senses. Your photos capture the essence of a great dining experience. Wishing you a wonderful time at dinner today as well!

It was a really delicious dinner. Although I had a little headache from a hangover, I recovered quickly. Thank you for visiting here and reading my article. Have a great day!

Excellent, there is no better reason than to fight for your family. On the coasts of my land it is not customary to eat seaweed, but it must be delicious.

greetings

Korean seaweed is popular in neighboring countries because it is savory and delicious. Especially in Northeast Asia, where rice is a staple food, it is common for people to wrap seaweed in rice. I will work hard for my beloved family today as well. I wish you and everyone you love full of joy and happiness. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64316.45
ETH 2641.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78