I bought a new smartphone! ^^

in Italy6 days ago

Yesterday, my existing entry-level smartphone broke down. I fixed it urgently, but it's an old old model, so it lacks a lot of performance, so I thought it would be a problem again soon. After a lot of thought, I bought a new smartphone on my way home from work yesterday. I bought Samsung's "Galaxy S24 Ultra 512G" model, and the performance was really good. It's so great that it's incomparable to the entry-level model I used before, so I'm very satisfied.

1000095677.jpg

1000095682.jpg

It didn't take long to set up because all the data and applications of the existing smartphone could be transferred as they are with the c to c cable. These days, technology is advanced, so it's really convenient.

1000095680.jpg

1000095681.jpg

I need to make the best use of my new smartphone and take care of it so that I can use it for a long time.
It has been raining in Seoul since last night due to the typhoon. I think it's going to rain a lot, but I hope there will be no rain damage. I hope you all have a comfortable and enjoyable day today. Thank you. :)

@sean2masaaki


italy h4lab pircoin steemexclusive samsung smartphone

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @shield-it

A project by @Italygame Witness

against downvote abuse

Bianco Professionale Corso caffetteria Copertina Facebook.png

If you need more informations, please read HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58