Delicious spicy stir-fried chicken(dak-galbi) with rice!

in Italy4 months ago

I wanted to eat something spicy this morning, so I made spicy stir-fried chicken(dak-galbi) and ate it on rice. It was made only with chicken leg meat, so the chewy texture was good, and the spicy seasoning permeated well and the flavor was very good. Eating a good meal contains meat and rice gave me a lot of energy to start Monday. :)

1000024478.jpg

1000024479.jpg

1000024480.jpg

I used to skip breakfast because I was busy, but now I always eat breakfast even if I wake up a little early. I hope you all eat a breakfast, too. Have a wonderful and lively morning today. Thank you!^^

@sean2masaaki

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @sean2masaaki,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Very nice dish 😋
I like that’s combo chicken 🍗 & rice 🍚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62036.41
ETH 2418.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61