Chubby grilled eel :D

in Italy2 months ago (edited)

Yesterday, I had dinner with the person in charge of the National Railroad Corporation, the client of our new project. It was a very beneficial time to hear a lot of information about the railway project I have won and am promoting. And I think my body and mind are getting healthy because I ate delicious grilled eel. :)

1000025925.jpg

1000025926.gif

It's rainy season, so it rains frequently, and the air is humid and hot, so it's hard these days. It's the hardest period of the year for me, who is vulnerable to the heat. I hope you all have a relaxing and fun time today. Thank you!^^

@sean2masaaki

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @sean2masaaki,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

I don't like eels. But every time I see your post, I like eels little by little. So when will you buy it for me? (두근두근...)

Oh, you don't like grilled eel! Then I will never buy you it! HAHAHA~

This post reminds me that I don't eat much fish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43