A message of support on a glass :)

in Italy2 months ago

Yesterday, I had a drink with my relatives in the evening on the 1st day of our family trip, and the message of support was written on the soju glass I used. The message was 'Even if it's hard, I can endure looking at you.', and it meant encouraging people who are tired. It's a small soju cup, but I think it's a really good idea to write down a message to encourage people who use it. ^^

1000027362.jpg

I also want to come up with such a brilliant idea. I want to find, explore, and develop a lot of creative ideas that are embedded in our ordinary daily lives.
I hope you guys take some time to look up and think about the brilliant ideas around you today. It will definitely be a meaningful time. I hope you all have a great and relaxing time today. Thank you. :)

@sean2masaaki


italy h4lab pircoin steemexclusive support message idea

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @sean2masaaki,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

These are motivational messages that are never too many.
Regards

It's simple, but it definitely conveys meaning. I think it was more effective, especially when I watched it while drinking. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65