You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animals on Farms / Animali in Fattoria [EN/IT]

in Italy4 months ago

To be honest I do find it shocking moderators complain about a picture if the text is good.

If we’re to take a sample size of people that likes pictures in write up, you will notice about 80% will go for it. Adding pictures has a way of beautifying your write up… With the amount of time you spend to create aI images, you must be a perfectionist..😊 I see why your images are so beautiful.

He can't be as light as a feather. Poor monkeys, are they aware of the danger or concentrate at work?

I’m guessing here that the engineers of the site will definitely be the older monkeys!! They must have taken a whole lot of time to reinforce the steel irons to hold his weight!! 😊

Sort:  

Let's be honest most photos are photoshopped and not the raw pictures. I know what they look like. I saw one single photos be posted of models and so on all changed by the photographer.

Personally, I do not care about pictures I rather do without. I do feel forced to use them and till about 1 month or a bit longer ago I didn't even knew this exists.

This contest is about generating a picture with the given prompt. Within a few days I already figured out AI tries to manipulate and discriminates plus the world it shows is white and western (american).
Kind of disturbing.

I try and try till I see something I can live with and fits the prompt.

Thanks for your funny comment 🤗🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50