Unforgettable Trip for me in this week. By @saravanann

in Italy2 years ago (edited)

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanann from Tamilnadu
Today is , January 2023

First of all I would like to thank you very much for conducting this wonderful contest of ✨ UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ WEEK / WEEK #12 ✨ through the community of #italy.

White Giveaway Instagram Post.png

Made by canva

Contest Tips
  • Share the unforgettable trip on this week

image(4).png

Trichy

In this week I had went to Trichy district samayapuram temple. It was a famous temple in the south India. We had went to the temple at 9.00 am and get out from the temple at sharp 12.45pm then I already asked my father that I want a New two wheeler for me. So he also accept it and me to choos the bike. Then we will book that bike later. So that we went to Trichy thillainagar royal Enfield showroom but it was closed. So we had went to the nearest park in Trichy. It is mokkambu. There some small mountains will full of green layers. We had wen to the mukkiumnu at 1.20pm and then start to enjoying the place.
Screenshot_2023-01-23-15-43-01-55_6012fa4d4ddec268fc5c7112cbb265e7.jpg

In the meantime we had walked towards the small waterfalls in the mukkiumnu it was a weekday so no crowd in that place. We had went to the small waterfalls I had forgotten to take additional clothes to take bath in the small waterfalls so that I had watched it and took some photos in there and we had complete our lunch in the outside of the park entrance and then we took some rest in the car itself. After eating food we all get soo tried..
Screenshot_2023-01-23-15-43-07-87_6012fa4d4ddec268fc5c7112cbb265e7.jpg

At evening we had went to the nearest tea stall and drink a cup of tea and eat some samosas and bajji. After that we had started our journey to the royal Enfield showroom at Trichy. We had reached the showroom at 5.30pm itself they I had asked the features and also the new model bikes in the showroom. They had gave a bike for test drive I had went for more than 2 kilo metres form the showroom. In the meantime my uncle had collected all the information about the bike and also he asked the final price for the delivery. Besides his friend had working as a sales manager in that showroom.

IMG_20221129_223551.jpg

Then I had took some photos in the showroom itself. Then had kept various types of royal Enfield (bullet) bike and also in different this of colours. I had took this below bike for the test drive. After that we start our journey to home and on the way we had complete our lunch in the hotel ariyas.
IMG_20221129_223603.jpg

This is a Unforgettable Trip for me in this week's. I do not go outings in this days. It is very rare. I will try to participate in all the contest.

conclusion

Once again I would have to thank you very much for giving this wonderful opportunity for me to participate in this contest and also I invite my friends @shravan @rey01v @ajjay27 to join in this contest.

Reward by
@saravanann

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  

Quit good weekend trip it seems

Superb post bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65