Having fun in mayajaal multi complex | Unforgettable Trip by @saravanann

in Italylast year

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanann from Tamilnadu
Today is , January 2023

First of all I would like to thank you very much @italygamefor conducting this wonderful contest of 📣 ✨ UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ 📣 WEEK / SETTIMANA #11 ✨ through the community of #italy. There are so many things will be happening in our life. We should share our unforgettable memories with our friends and families.

White Giveaway Instagram Post.png

Source link

image(4).png

unforgettable trip

At last month of January I had went to Chennai to atten a interview in my uncle company after completing the interview my sister told that we qi go to mayajaal complex or was a famous multi complex in Chennai they have 11 theatre and so many fun games, foods extra. We had booked a cab and started our journey
IMG_20221129_184558.jpg

We had reached the mayajaal at around 5.00pm at the time the climate was so chill and ple9day so I took a photo. The entrance of the mayajaal multi complex is empty because it was week day. If we go at weekends means there will be so much of crowd.
IMG_20221129_190908.jpg

My uncle and his family and my own sister and uncle also me had enjoyed the day even though my nephew who are my uncle daughtes also enjoy the day by playing games and funs I. The mayajaal multi complex.
IMG_20221129_194130.jpg

At the time was a power cut happened we all enjoyed that also because the mayajaal multi complex has filled with darkness and after few minutes they put the generator. The lights are glows again. Also we continue our playing.
IMG_20221129_194156.jpg

Also we wen to the game zone for adults peoples but they had reconstruct the game place but they allowed us to play basketball 🏀 in that in the free. The cost for that game is 80rs In Indian rupees. In steem it contains 6.5steems. but they allowed us to play free my uncle put his hand in fish tank. All fish are starting to remove all germs in his hand.
IMG_20221129_191217.jpg

After sometime time I had went to ticket counter and ask that what movie is running they told thunivu is going for next show but I had watched already but my uncle family didn't watched so that I had buy the tickets and we went to the movie and after completing the movie we took a selfie with my family in the theatre itself.
IMG_20221129_194802.jpg

At final my uncle daughters ask me to play In the super bike which roming here and there In the multi complex itself. I had buyes two tickets for it and wen to the checker and give it. They give two bikes and offers us two people can go with those kutties. So my sister and uncle go with them.
IMG_20221129_191128.jpg

conclusion

Once again I would like to thank you very much @italygamefor giving this wonderful opportunity to me for participating in this contest and also I would like to invite @aaru @shravana @shajerry03 @pea07 to join in this contest

Reward by
@saravanann

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  

Hi @saravanann, it looks like you had a really nice day with your family, which is the most beautiful thing there is to spend some good times with the people we love most.
Welcome to the Italian community and good luck in the contest. :D

Thanks for your welcome and giving your support for me. I had enjoyed the day very well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64