Photography of roadside flowers.

in Italy8 months ago

Hello friends hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. I am back to you with some of my flower photography.

IMG_20231003_153802.jpg

Whenever I go out I notice it on the side of the road. Are there any flowers or trees? I love photographing wildflowers. Because roads with flowers look very beautiful. Not only houseplant flowers are beautiful. The flowers that grow along the road are very beautiful to look at. I suddenly saw this flower on the side of the road and took a photo of this flower. The flower looks really wonderful. The little smell and fragrance of the flowers enchanted me. There are many such roads in our village. There are many types of such trees along this road. Maybe that's why our village is so beautiful from where flowers can be seen.

IMG_20231003_104720.jpg

Many times when the mind is upset. There are many kinds of flowers like these on the side of the road. Seeing them makes me feel good. The environment of the village is really a beautiful quiet place. Village people like to plant more trees. And like me they also love flowers. But to create a beautiful environment in the village, we should always plant trees around the village. And if we should keep flower trees then beauty will increase in our village. And people will love it more enthusiastically and much more.

IMG_20231003_104719.jpg

With this beautiful moment of mine. I came to you with this flower photography of mine. If I made any mistakes in this post. Then you will look at me with forgiveness. May you be well and be healthy. Later I will be back with my post nicely.

Sort:  

It's true the roads with wildflowers are really very beautiful. I automatically feel like photographing them.
Congratulations on your post. Very lovely shots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66