15 Deep Visuals That Will Make You Think:

in Italylast month

15 Deep Visuals That Will Make You Think:

image.png
2
image.png
3
image.png
4
image.png
5
image.png
6
image.png
7
image.png
8
image.png
9
image.png
10
image.png
11
image.png
12
image.png
13
image.png
14
image.png
15
image.png
That's a wrap!

Hope you enjoyed it.

If you find this post helpful, please :

  1. Follow me @Mrresolve1 for more.
  2. Like/Repost the first tweet below for support.

Posted using SteemPro

Sort:  

Yes, I enjoyed this. It is good to see something that makes one watch and think. What I do miss is the source of the pictures you shared.
Best picture of all?
Sat truth the guy and the TV. I only have to look at old photos of how people changed and even worse I find the hoax of BMI to make people think they are not overweight or fat. (fat seems to be insulting as well these days even if you are 150 kilograms overweight).

I will tell you what the rule was before the BMI nonsens
Length minus 115 for women and 100 for men.. If you compare it with BMI you have a max difference of 20 kilograms! Who are kidding?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64