You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welovepowerups #18 - My New Step: 20K SP / Welovepowerups #18 - Il mio nuovo traguardo: 20K SP. [ITA/ ENG]

in Italy3 years ago

You are gradually growing your steemit account that is good news for you and your followers, I will soon stop my power up since I withdraw all my funds that I had invested from the beginning and I want to start from scratch to grow without the help of investment.

I wish you soon to reach 20 thousand steempoweer this will be another person on the platform.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. It's a way to lay a foundation for my future. Of course you've to have perseverance and think long term ;-)

Very true what you say 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74