Unforgettable Italy Contest Week #31 - Birra Italiana

in Italy2 years ago

Greetings, friends of the Italy community! It is as always a pleasure for me to participate in the Unforgettable Italy contest, created by host @girolamomarotta, in its week #31.

Today, I want to share with you a picture of myself that was taken by my travel companion during our visit to a restaurant located near the walls of Vatican City, Rome. In the picture you can see that I was enjoying a delicious Italian beer, while waiting for my food order.

I love to delight myself with the most representative beers of each country I visit. Each one has its particularities and unique characteristics. In this case, I was tasting a Peroni beer, originally from the Lombardy region, which main characteristics are aromatic and slightly bitter notes given by the presence of Nostrano corn in its preparation. This is a variety exclusive to Italian agricultural areas.

Another beer that I had the opportunity to taste in Italy was the famous Birra Moretti. I must say that the tasting of typical Italian food and drinks was an aspect that I enjoyed very much, and I consider that it is important to be impregnated with every aspect of the culture and gastronomy of the places we visit, so that, we can be able to experience the diversity of flavors, smells and therefore live unforgettable moments.

The picture is my property.

Technical Details:

Camera: MAXCAM S-10
Resolution: 2736 x 3648
Focal Length: 5.7mm
Exposure time:0.0016 s (1/618)
Aperture: f/5.5
ISO: 80

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @rosana6,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

Thank you very much for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86