The Best Photo of the Week Contest - week 43 – Narciso

in Italy2 years ago

DSC_1202.JPG
Con questa foto partecipo al Contest The Best Photo Italy – week 43

Mi regalarono dei piccoli vasetti con fiori da bulbo, così simpatici e colorati che li piantai in giardino!
Oggi mi ritrovo tantissimi Narcisi fioriti !

Tantissime energie positive a tutti voi

Grazie per il tempo dedicato a leggere il mio post

Foto di mia proprietà scattate con il mio smartphone Sony Xperia

ENGLISH VERSION

DSC_1202.JPG
With this photo I participate in The Best Photo Italy Contest - week 43

They gave me small pots with bulb flowers, so cute and colorful that I planted them in the garden!
Today I find myself many flowering Narcissus!

Lots of positive energies to all of you

Thanks for taking the time to read my post

Photos of my property taken with my Sony Xperia smartphone

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



 2 years ago 

Grazie per il supporto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66