My Entry For The Contest-The Best Photo Contest, 22th° week | | Paesaggio al tramonto | Sunset Scenery Photography | [ENG-ITA]

in Italy3 years ago

[ENG]

Hello, Everyone
How are you? I hope everyone is fine. I am also fine. Today I'm here to attend the regular contest The Best Photo Contest, 22th° week and I enjoy participating in it.

IMG_20191018_205339862.jpg

Sunset Scenery Captured by ©ripon0630

Story Behind The Picture:


I haven't been around for a long time. That's why I thought I'd go to my uncle's house and come back. There has a beautiful beach behind my aunt's house. My cousin and I went to the beach behind their house together.

The beach was awesome. After walking around the beach for a while, it was almost evening when I saw this boat .. the sun was about to set. And I took some pictures with my phone. The sunset view was very beautiful.

Camera Details:


Device
Location
Time
Xioami Note 7s
Chittagong
June 2020

Contest Link:

The Best Photo Contest, 22° week. Are you ready? Last prize 9,5 SBD!!!!! By @sardrt

ripon0630.png

[ITA]

Ciao a tutti
Come stai? Spero che tutti stiano bene. Sto bene anch'io. Oggi sono qui per partecipare al regolare concorso The Best Photo Contest, 22° settimana e mi diverto a parteciparvi.

IMG_20191018_205339862.jpg

Paesaggio al tramonto catturato da ©ripon0630

Storia dietro l'immagine:


Non sono stato in giro per molto tempo. Ecco perché ho pensato di andare a casa di mio zio e tornare. C'è una bellissima spiaggia dietro la casa di mia zia. Io e mio cugino siamo andati insieme alla spiaggia dietro casa loro.

La spiaggia era fantastica. Dopo aver passeggiato un po' per la spiaggia, era quasi sera quando ho visto questa barca..il sole stava per tramontare. E ho scattato alcune foto con il mio telefono. La vista del tramonto era molto bella.

Dettagli fotocamera:


Dispositivo
Posizione
Tempo
Xioami Note 7s
Chittagong
giugno 2020

The Best Photo Contest, 22° week . Are you ready? Last prize 9,5 SBD!!!!! By @sardrt

ripon0630.png


Thanks to Italy community
And @Italygame @mikitaly, @madrunner , @ilnegro and @girolamomarotta for creating this awesome community for us.
Special thanks to @sardrt for hosting this awesome contest for us.

Catch Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube

Sort:  

Thanks to Italy community
And @Italygame @mikitaly, @madrunner , @ilnegro and @girolamomarotta for creating this awesome community for us.
Special thanks to @sardrt for hosting this awesome contest for us.

https://twitter.com/ariful_yousuf/status/1438854450962042881

image.png

Photo of a fishing boat with a very beautiful sunset background. Very Cool.

Thanks a lot brother

You're Welcome Brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58