The best photo of the Week - Friends at sunset [Eng - Ita]

in Italy3 years ago (edited)

20210422_200337-01.jpeg

Good morning to the whole Steemit community,
Today I participate in the best photo of the week contest because of a lucky shot I made.

I also remind you that you can still reward your favorite photo from last week - and get a bonus thanks to your vote!

The sea at sunset is a marvel in itself thanks to its variety of colors. Then when you add four guys who have an aperitif isolated from the world, on a pier near the beach, with the sun that settles for a moment right in their midst, as if wanting to participate in that meeting, everything is tinged of more poetry.
I took this photo from my mobile phone, while I was with a couple of friends drinking a beer waiting for the sun to go down. I didn't have to get up or move an inch to take this shot. The scene actually presented itself to me so perfect as a gift for sight.

As I said, I took the photo with my mobile phone, a samsung s20 fe. Later I also tried to crop a little the photo and retouched just one corner to remove a merchant ship that did not convince me, yet in the end I preferred to use the original photo... For some reason I like it more anyway!
Here is the "fixed" version:

20210422_200337-02.jpeg

Thank you very much for taking your time on my photo, good evening!

probv.jpg

20210422_200337-01.jpeg

Ita

Buongiorno a tutta la comunità di Steemit,
Oggi partecipo alla best photo of the week perché ho avuto la fortuna di assistere e scattare un momento particolarmente significativo.

Vi ricordo, per altro, che se non lo avete ancora fatto è ancora possibile premiare la propria foto preferita della settimana scorsa – ed ottenere un bonus grazie al proprio voto!

Il mare al tramonto è già di per sé una meraviglia grazie alla sua varietà di colori. Quando poi ad esso si aggiungono quattro ragazzi che fanno un aperitivo isolati dal mondo, su un moletto vicino alla spiaggia, con il sole che si posa per qualche attimo proprio in mezzo a loro, come a voler partecipare a quel ritrovo, il tutto si tinge di maggior poesia.
Ho scattato questa foto dal mio cellulare, mentre mi trovavo a mia volta con un paio di amici a bere una birra in attesa che il sole tramontasse. Non mi sono dovuto alzare né spostare di un millimetro per poter fare questo scatto. La scena di fatto mi si è presentata così perfetta come un regalo per la vista.

Come ho già detto, ho scattato la foto con il mio cellulare, un samsung s20 fe, in un successivo momento ho anche provato a ritagliata un poco e ne ho ritoccato giusto un angolo per rimuovere una nave mercantile che non mi convinceva, eppure alla fine ho preferito utilizzare la foto originale... Per qualche ragione mi piace comunque di più!
Ecco la versione “aggiustata”:

20210422_200337-02.jpeg

Grazie mille per l'attenzione e buona serata!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38