Editing beautiful italian landscape in Adobe Photoshop by @rhonbastardo 🌆

in Italy3 years ago

Greetings to all the Italian community on Steemit, today I bring for you a step by step how to edit a beautiful Italian landscape (San Quirico d'Orcia) with the colors of the Italian flag.

This edition was made entirely by me and are free of any kind of copyright and I hope you enjoy it to the fullest, do not forget to leave me your comments and suggestions!

Special greetings to @girolamomarotta and @sardrt for this very important cultural space on the platform.


Original photo

luca-micheli-r9RW20TrQ0Y-unsplash.jpg

Photographer

Adding the colors with the brush

image.png

image.png

image.png

Changing the blending mode to make the sky stand out

image.png

Some modifications with RAW filters

luca-micheli-r9RW20TrQ0Y-unsplash1.jpg

Bonus: Steemit Italy in the sky

luca-micheli-r9RW20TrQ0Y-unsplash2.jpg

I hope you liked it, let me know what else you would like me to edit!

banner rho.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

stupendo!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29