A gift for the whole Italian community on steemit by @rhonbastardo 🟢⚪🔴

in Italy3 years ago

Greetings to all the Italian community on Steemit, today I bring you a gift that will help you to make your posts much more professional, colorful and above all: Italian.

These designs are created entirely by me and are free of any kind of copyright and I hope you enjoy them to the fullest, do not forget to leave me your comments and suggestions!

Special greetings to @girolamomarotta and @sardrt for this very important cultural space on the platform.


italy1.png

italy2.png

italy3.png

italy4.png

italy6.png

italy7.png

italy8.png

italy5.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

But they are beautiful! Thanks for your creative contribution: I will definitely use them!

Thank you❣️

Hi @rhonbastardo, thanks for these beautiful gift.

Are all yours? Because I’ve seen one of these published by @acamusiger few days ago in a comment to my post.

Thank you

Hi @girolamomarotta yes they are my designs, the idea is to support the Italian community, as I put in the post, the material is free to use. Thanks for the support,

It's really a great work, I will mention your post so everyone can use your creations if they want.
Thanks a lot again!

Glad you liked it! I'm always coming up with things so there's lots more to come for this great community.

Ciao Girolamo, si infatti @rhonbastardo ha tutto il credito del disegno io semplicimente l'ho usato perché è veramente un bel lavoro e merita essere diffuso, non ho fatto in tempo di rispondere il tuo commento anteriore!😅

Hai assolutamente ragione, grazie!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43