You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHOTOCHAIN Challenge TESTNET - EDITION ZERO [ENG | ITA]

in Italy10 months ago

Hi, just a heads-up that @penny4thoughts is offline. Whatever Steemit is doing to hivemind and their APIs after the web site outage this week has broken it. Please don't use penny4thoughts until further notice.

Sort:  

It seems Penny4thoughts restart functioning @remlaps. I received a notification some minutes ago.

Thanks! I just looked, and it's still having a lot of trouble with the API, though. It's doing some things, but still seeing a lot of failures. I think that the API is still not reliable enough for use at this point.

I hope the situation can improve.

Unfortunately, @penny4thoughts is still catching up from the outage, and I have decided to retire the service. After it gets totally caught up, I'll look over the history and make sure that none of the distributions were missed as a result of the disruption. Once that's done, I'll be taking it offline permanently, so please don't set any more beneficiary settings for that account.

Thank you for your extensive use of the service while it was in operation. I really appreciate your sustained efforts to encourage engagement on the blockchain.

Thank you for your effort. It was a good tool to award the comments, I am sorry to lose it.

Thanks for the information. I was hoping it might start over someday. I'll wait

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49