You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Steem For Weekly Power Up || 1st Week Of July

in Italylast month

Very good progress, congratulations on your journey on steemit.

I have several questions, you say that "I transfer 28 steem to my personal curator account @hive-173434", could I also transfer? If I publish in the Italy community to which account could I contribute? .

Another question says that you would like to see "the SBD rewards system" return, why should that change?, and where do the TRX earned for each post go?

First of all, Thanks,

that you are very well.

Sort:  

Trx reward is no longer available and @hive-173434 is my personal curators account and all keys of that belongs to me. You have to create your own community to have a curator account. Hope these answers will help you! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37