Unforgettable Italy | Once Upon a Time in Colosseum

in Italy3 years ago

I was visiting Italy for the first time in my life in April 2017. My traveling to Italy is absolutely unforgettable. There are a lot of pictures I could share here. But I would start with Colosseum. I visited several cities in Italy: Roma, Pisa, Venezia, and Milan.

Departing from Jakarta by Garuda Indonesia Airline, we were landing in Roma. One of the unforgettable place I visited is Colosseum. I was stunned at the Colosseum which looked golden in the afternoon sun. I am very happy to finally be able to visit here. From history books I have often read about buildings that are part of this medieval world wonder.

Frankly speaking, Colosseum is one of a dream place to visit in Italy. I have a dream since I was a kid to visit Italy, and the dream came true in 2017.

3BBA4265-A455-4394-BDA6-88EFDD926B94.jpeg

775E2C11-C5A6-4B56-9B0F-C8A9D7A9CC46.jpeg

These two puctures were taken by my friend using smartphone. The quality of photo is not pretty good, but the most important is the unforgettable memory of the moment when I visited Colosseum, one of the greatest and famous building in Italy. It’s a must visit place when we are in Roma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58