The Best Photo of the Week Contest: fiori rossi/red flowers

in Italy2 years ago

ITALIANO
In attesa del viaggio alla città della nonna di mio marito, che dovrebbe essere domani, ma potrebbe finire rimandato a causa del maltempo e del freddo (bisogna farsi minimo due ore di macchina e a mia cognata -noi non abbiamo macchina, andremmo con lei- tocca attraversare posti non esattamente esaltanti), per la foto della settimana devo ripiegare sulla mia città. Questi fiorellini rossi nascono spontanei anch'essi sui margini del muretto sotto il quale passa il fiume, nell'erba che lo costeggia. Qualcuno, di quando in quando, nasce pure nel mio cortile (ma nel mio cortile non in inverno e non da quando mio marito ha tagliato le erbacce, temo portandosi via pure il fiore: ma essendo rimasta la radice, dovrebbe tornare a nascere nella prossima primavera, spero).
La prima foto è quella scattata al cespuglio sui margini del muretto sovrastante il fiume e la seconda del cortile di casa mia (quel piccolo tappo di bottiglia che vedete, serve per metterci l'acqua per gli uccellini che nelle stagioni al di là dell'inverno vengono a popolare il mio cortile). Tutte dal mio Moto G10.

IMG_20220611_163130516.jpg

IMG_20220502_165320143.jpg

ENGLISH
While waiting for the trip to my husband's grandmother's town, which is supposed to be tomorrow, but may be postponed due to bad weather and cold (my sister-in-law has to drive at least two hours -we don't own a car-, passing through places that are not exactly exciting), for the photo of the week I had to fall back on my town. These little red flowers also grow spontaneous on the edge of the wall under which the river passes, in the grass that runs alongside it. A few also sprout from time to time in my courtyard (but in my courtyard they don't grow during winter and not since my husband cut down the weeds, so I'm afraid the red flower had gone with them: but since the root remains, it should sprout again next spring, I hope).
The first photo is the one taken of the bush on the edge of the little wall above the river, and the second it's from my courtyard (that little bottle cap you see is for putting water in it for the birds that come to populate my courtyard in the seasons beyond winter). All photos taken with my Moto G10.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @pousinha,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51