You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - Crea un'immagine

in Italy2 months ago (edited)

Thank you friend! Well, I work online about 12 hours per day. My principal occupation is the job of a languages teacher with the qualification of a scholar psychologist (just received in April) and the second a writer, the third musician...but I lost almost all my students cause broken finances in my country caused by COVID-19, so my main job to sustain my household is here in steemit now (plus various other PTWs). That's the reason of being in power down mode a lot of times...
What's SF?

Sort:  

SF = science fiction

It's a lot of hours behind that pc. It's admirable you do this.

I worked a whike for an US company. Transcribed youtube videos. They paid but a new 'leader' stole my work out of my account so I told them goodbye. It was an online job for some online job centre. I survived a part of that period till I found the present job. Firsr they didn't want me and now I'm the best and most trustworthy. I'm glad I can work at night it's more quiet and pays better. Most give up after a week or month. Good for me.

A good day to you!

Dear friend, I'm so sorry you lost the transcribing job, but thanks God you have found a new one that sounds good🤗

No need to be sorry. I saw that guy stole it and told my mom I'm not let someone else take the credit for my work so I told the guy to... I found at the same inline job centre something else and a few days later my present job. This one is better. It's quiet plus I have my food for free and clothes from wirk they wash, so no laundry for me. I only buy for my dog. If I work 3 nights I earn as much as 6 days of transcribing. Good thing was I could stay home but the payment was very low.
A good weekend to you!

Good weekend for you too🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67