You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIGITALY #41 - Official Magazine of the ITALY Community / Rivista ufficiale della Community ITALY

in Italy3 months ago (edited)

Dear friend, God bless♥️🙏

Ps.: my friend, don't worry about. I know you also need your steemit earnings cause your bowels conditions. You need your steem to purchase the cassava to help, I imagine and perfectly understand

Sort:  

So far I did without and I can do longer without. It's no problem.
I'm alive so let's find a way to make your life easier even if it's just for this moment. You could use more sleep too plus stress and worries won't make it any better.

You need a long term solution.

🍀❤️

God knows, dear friend: that's why He put me here in steemit❤️❤️❤️❤️

I am happy you are here. 💕🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32