You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Il bibliotecario francese: cap. XXXIII parte seconda

in Italy2 months ago

When I have time from my postgrad, I do😁. I'm trying to build an interational profile, so as Spanish is my third language and the language of my qualification too, I'm in Venezolanos Steem also. But I', in Freewriters too. Last week I posted a story. I also must continue to publish STORIE DAL TRENTESIMO SECOLO and this e-book in the Italian community, where I have my readers waiting how the stories follow and where i earn the booming😁

Sort:  

If it comes to freewriters you can combine. You do not need to post in the community. Just use the tag #freewrite that's what I do too and I see if I can use one of the daily prompts.

Good luck, great you receive the booming!

Ah, ok! Can I use the tag freewrite when I publish a chapter of my e-books? Does the e-book needs to be a steemexclusive (nowhere else yet published)? It's because last year a misunderstanding with this e-book had happened: my nickname in publish0X is a bit different (but the avatar is the same and it's always me) and I run the risk to get opt out cause an alleged plagiarism that in fact never existed (I own that publish0X account). It was the quick intervention of the Italian community admins that saved my profile from the opt out.

Ps.: I forgot: I suppose the tag freewrite can be used when the post is at least translated to English...

Yes you can use the tag, it's helpful if you translate but it isn't a must.

@freewritehouse doesn't care about steemexclusive as long it belongs to you. They will not check on you CSI or whatever but focus on stimulating people to write and keep them writing.

Original content stands for: written by you, no AI text, use your own imagination and creativity - with or without given prompts.

It's about being free and writing.

Read.cash seems to have troubles - error after error...it still posts if you are able to add a picture for the header. No one mentions it but I see mainly notes at the home page.

🤔

Ok, thank you! The only AI I'm compelled to use (it's part of the contest promoted by the weekly Digitaly magazine) is an image (the contest is based on an image whose principal prompt is chosen by Digitaly admin). In any way, to avoid misunderstanding, I'll use the tag where there isn't any AI at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61