Sort:  

This is what your text looks like. So far I only see it with you. In the Steempro mobile app and in Steemit. Strange isn't it?

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Yes, in the notebook I see the background white and no need to scroll to read the whole text...

But do you see whitelines between your text?

This is what I see:

thisiswhatIsee.png

Only the first linens because the chapter is large and the capture screen tool can't photograph the entire.

It looks better but I think it will be hard to read on a screen. The average online surfer/reader has a short time span.

👍🍀❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

I know...unfortunately our times aren't the same as I was in my teens, when we had plenty of free time and we were encouraged to read several literary books per year. Reading and writing was considered so important in the European culture that I still carry such a cultural background I'm not able to leave❤️.

We read day and night just like storytime at school and before going to bed.
Our examns involve books as well. Own lanuage 10 or 15 more than foreign languages.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Our teachers prescribed, at the end of each grade, at least 6 or 7 books to complete reading during Summer.

P.s. my child has a motorolla and it can make long screenshots first time I saw that.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42