1000 GIORNI DI STEEM - Ebay! 12/08/2024 - Giorno 121steemCreated with Sketch.

in Italy10 days ago

“1 The most important secret in the art of selling is: discover what the customer wants and help him get it.
2 There is only one way to get someone to do something. Show him that you ask him exactly what he wants to do.
3 Show a man what he needs and he will move heaven and earth to get it.”

Frank Bettger



Hi everyone!

Today the day passed in a very slow manner, the heat is really knocking us out!

This morning everyone woke up early and even I, after Samuele left the bed for a while, got up and joined him on the sofa... I just can't stay away from my Son for too long!

Of course the same thing goes for my Wife.

After gathering all the energy we had, we went out to go to the shop to buy two things but we were only out of the house for ten minutes.

We'll have dinner in a little while and, seeing as there isn't much to write today, I thought I'd bring forward the publication.

I was looking at some things on Ebay and a little idea came to me which I will now explain to you, in reality between yesterday and today I had more than one idea to exploit Ebay.

The first one that I will certainly implement more calmly when we return to Reggio on a permanent basis around November is to buy the 3D printer and sell on Ebay a series of customized products and spare parts that are not easily found; if you think about it I could get a nice nest egg if I guess the products, all in all I don't pay for electricity and I can also ignore the cost of purchasing the printer given that, being something that has always fascinated me, I had already decided that sooner or later then I would have bought it.

If I can use an object that I would have bought as a "toy" to earn money, it's not bad, or am I wrong? go what products a friend makes..

To do or not to do there is no such thing as trying!

I'm Groot!

However, I have already found these products on sale and in the past I have also purchased one... Look at how beautiful it is personalized with the writing "Super Samuele"..

Second idea, which however is quite inflated, is to sell products in "print on demand"; this thing was born because I noticed that in the past months I sold four t-shirts that I had made with Printful.

I had become a little disinterested in Ebay and only became aware of these sales when the credit arrived on Revolut; for four products I earned 20 euros without having done practically nothing; I had created the graphics at the beginning and then I left everything there, once the orders were received Printful proceeded with printing, shipping and I just had to pocket the commissions.

Not bad for basically uploading a JPG file to a site.

I have decided that in the next few days I will create some nice professional graphics and I will try to put quite a few objects on sale, it doesn't cost me anything to keep them there.

Of course, if there are any developments I will inform you, you can rest assured!

Well now I greet you because I'm always on a diet and therefore the hunger pangs are making themselves felt, I ate 200 grams of Japanese ravioli filled with vegetables for lunch and a biscuit for snack, but tonight, as you can imagine from the cover image, I'm due a barley pumpkin and spelled!

I hug you!

🔘 🔘 🔘

“Yes, I too was born among men. I had never seen the Jungle. They passed me food behind bars in an iron container until one night I felt that I was Bagheera, the Panther, and not a toy for men, and I broke the stupid lock with my paw and went away; and because I had learned the wiles of men, I became more terrible in the Jungle than Shere Khan.”

“1 Il più importante segreto nell'arte del vendere è: scoprite quel che il cliente vuole ed aiutatelo ad ottenerlo.
2 Vi è un solo modo per indurre qualcuno a far qualcosa. Dimostrategli che gli chiedete esattamente ciò che vuol fare.
3 Mostrate ad un uomo quel che gli occorre ed egli muoverà mari e monti per ottenerlo.”

Frank Bettger



Ciao a tutti!

Oggi la giornata è trascorsa in maniera molto fiacca, il caldo ci sta davvero mettendo al tappeto!

Stamattina si sono svegliati tutti presto e anche io, dopo un po' che Samuele è andato via dal letto, mi sono alzato e l'ho raggiunto sul divano... Io, lontano per troppo tempo da mio Figlio proprio non riesco a stare!

Naturalmente la stessa cosa vale per mia Moglie.

Dopo aver raccolto tutte le energie di cui disponevamo siamo usciti per andare in bottega a comprare due cose ma siamo stati fuori casa giusto dieci minuti.

Tra un po' si cena e, visto che oggi non c'è molto da scrivere, ho pensato di anticipare la pubblicazione.

Stavo guardando alcune cose su Ebay e mi è venuta un'ideuzza che Ti andrò ora a esporre, in realtà tra ieri e oggi ne ho avuta più di una di idee per sfruttare Ebay.

La prima che sicuramente concretizzerò con più calma quando torneremo a Reggio in pianta stabile verso novembre è quella di comprare la stampante 3D e di vendere su Ebay una serie di prodotti personalizzati e di pezzi di ricambio che non si trovano facilmente; se ci pensi potrei tirare fuori un bel gruzzoletto se indovino i prodotti, tutto sommato la corrente non la pago e posso anche non considerare il costo di acquisto della stampante visto che, essendo una cosa che mi ha sempre appassionato, avevo deciso già che prima o poi l'avrei comprata.

Se posso utilizzare per guadagnare un oggetto che avrei comprato come "giocattolino" male non è, o sbaglio? vada che prodottini che fa un amico..

Fare o non fare non esiste provare!

Io sono Groot!

Questi prodottini invece li ho già trovati in vendita e in passato ne ho anche acquistato uno... Guarda che bello personalizzato con la scritta "Super Samuele"..

Seconda idea, che comunque è abbastanza inflazionata, è quella di vendere dei prodotti in "print on demand"; questa cosa è nata perché ho notato che nei mesi passati ho venduto quattro magliette che avevo realizzato con Printful.

Mi ero un po' disinteressato di Ebay e mi sono reso conto di queste vendite solo quando è arrivato l'accredito su Revolut; per quattro prodotti ho guadagnato 20 euro senza aver fatto praticamente nulla; avevo realizzato la grafica all'inizio e poi ho lasciato tutto lì, ricevuti gli ordini Printful ha provveduto a stampare, spedire e io ho solo dovuto intascare le commissioni.

Mica male per aver praticamente caricato un file JPG su un sito.

Ho deciso che nei prossimi giorni realizzerò delle belle grafiche professionali e proverò a mettere in vendita un bel po' di oggettini, tanto a tenerli lì non mi costa nulla.

Naturalmente se ci dovessero essere sviluppi Ti informerò, puoi stare tranquillo!

Bene ora Ti saluto perché sono sempre a dieta e quindi i morsi della fame si fanno sentire, ho mangiato a pranzo 200 grammi di ravioli giapponesi ripieni di verdure e a merenda una galletta, stasera invece come si può intuire dall'immagine di copertina mi spetta una zucca di orzo e farro!

Ti Abbraccio!

🔘 🔘 🔘

“Sì, anch'io nacqui tra gli uomini. Non avevo mai visto la Giungla. Mi passarono il cibo dietro le sbarre in un recipiente di ferro finché una notte sentii che ero Bagheera, la Pantera, e non un giocattolo per gli uomini, e spezzai la stupida serratura con una zampata e me ne andai; e poiché avevo imparato le astuzie degli uomini, nella Giungla divenni più terribile di Shere Khan.”

The texts are translated with simultaneous translators; for the avoidance of doubt I have decided that they will all be translated exclusively with Google Translate.Of course, English is not my first language but I try, forgive any mistakes and imperfections of Translate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54