1000 DAYS OF STEEM — The Diary Game - And now there is also the first post! 10/03/2023 - Day 20

in Italy2 years ago

primo post.jpg

“I've seen people from Paris visit the Louvre and then go to McDonald's to eat. I've seen people from London go to visit the British Museum and then go to McDonald's to eat. I've seen people from Milan go to McDonald's and then not know where to go to eat.”

PAUL ROSSI



Here I am!

Like every evening, ready to write the diary of my day which, mind you, will not end with this post; in fact, as soon as I've finished writing, together with Reny we'll go get dinner at Mc'Donalds!

She expressed this desire to me, I certainly can't disappoint her or leave her cravings, let's add a Bean / Popeye's Poldo model just because tonight we didn't go get this blessed hamburger!

I had thought of finishing writing the article once we got back but, all in all, it wouldn't be worth it since in any case after dinner we'll watch a little TV and then go to sleep, tomorrow morning I have to continue with my gardening work!

This morning I started arranging the shed in the garden, just to have some order and throw away the old and unnecessary objects; in the next few days with my Dad we will close it on all sides creating a fantastic toolbox.

Even today I was able to enjoy my Father's help, as soon as he arrived I left the garden and we started working on the internet line and on the TV antenna; these are works that we will have to finish in the next few days as we have had some setbacks, fortunately, however, nothing irreparable; I hope that by Monday evening we will have fixed the TV reception and we will be able to enjoy the internet on all three floors of the house and in the garden!

For lunch my Dad and Mom went home; Reny and I cooked some broccoli that my father-in-law buys from a farmer who sells these fresh and organic products.
Once the meal was finished, I immediately got to work while my wife took a nap, she really needed it.

I have to say it was quite a productive afternoon; I published the Friday post on the other side of the river and, once finished, I gave the blog a tidy up by also publishing the first article!
You can find it here... https://p1k4ppa10.it/una-serata-a-teatro/

The more I hack around on this site the more I realize that there are so many things to improve!

I think I'll have to take a course to make the blog even more captivating, surely there are many functions that I can't make the most of; at least, as far as post SEO is concerned, I found a plugin that helps me a lot.
This first article was very little discursive and there were more images than I usually post, starting tomorrow, with the first page of my Steemit diary, I will leave more space for words.

I suppose that day after day with the increase of published posts, as the shop will be enriched with products and, with the arrival of videos on the Tube, the site will become more captivating; of course, it's useless to deny that the effort to produce so much material will be really huge but I know I can do it, I'll try to maximize the times and at the very least I'll wake up even earlier eh eh!


Well, at this point it's time to say goodbye, Reny claims me and also Marley, who will come with us to get food.
Thank you for reading up to this point and I invite you to express your thoughts in the comments below.

Hug you!

🔘 🔘 🔘

Brave heart and gentle tongue will take you far into the jungle...

separatore blu.png

vM1pGHgNcyCbee5hzZJ19JZfuFzCeUv7mVFKdbzGjQvfR5m5my6cosXTniaLkz19vMWbYUR8rYBSWWp5xPx1A2brH1JDU9D24L1QT4rfnHegAhTthH4rxCHg1w7Z6vi3MWG3MrW.png

“Ho visto gente di Parigi visitare il Louvre e poi andare a mangiare da McDonald's. Ho visto gente di Londra andare a visitare il British Museum e poi andare a mangiare da McDonald's. Ho visto gente di Milano andare a visitare McDonald's, e poi non sapere dove andare a mangiare.”

PAOLO ROSSI



Eccomi!

Come ogni sera pronto a scrivere il diario della mia giornata che, attenzione, non terminerà con questo post; infatti, non appena finito di scrivere, insieme a Reny andremo a prendere la cena al Mc'Donalds!

Mi ha espresso questa voglia, non posso certo deluderla o lasciarla con le voglie, metti che poi viene un Fagiolino/a modello Poldo di Braccio di Ferro solo perché noi stasera non siamo andati a prendere questo benedetto hamburger!

Avevo pensato di terminare la scrittura dell'articolo una volta rientrati ma, tutto sommato, non ne varrebbe la pena visto che comunque dopo cena si guarderà un po' di TV e poi a nanna, domattina devo proseguire nei miei lavori di giardinaggio!

Stamattina ho iniziato a sistemare la baracchina in giardino, giusto per avere un po' di ordine e buttare gli oggetti vecchi e che non servono; nei prossimi giorni con il mio Papà la chiuderemo da tutti i lati realizzando una fantastica casetta degli attrezzi.

Anche oggi ho potuto godere dell'aiuto di mio Padre, non appena è arrivato ho mollato il giardino e abbiamo iniziato a lavorare sulla linea internet e sull'antenna della TV; sono lavori che dovremo finire nei prossimi giorni poiché abbiamo avuto alcuni intoppi, fortunatamente però nulla di irreparabile; auspico che per lunedì sera avremo sistemato la ricezione della Tv e potremo godere di internet su tutti e tre i piani della casa ed in giardino!

Per pranzo il mio Papà e la Mamma sono rientrati a casa; io e Reny abbiamo cucinati dei broccoli che mio Suocero compra da un contadino che vende questi prodotti freschi e biologici.
Terminata la pappa io mi sono messo subito all'opera mentre mia Moglie si è concessa un pisolino, ne aveva proprio bisogno.

Devo dire che è stato un pomeriggio abbastanza produttivo; ho pubblicato il post del venerdì dall'altra parte del fiume e, una volta terminato, ho dato una sistemata al blog pubblicando anche il primo articolo!
Lo puoi trovare qui... https://p1k4ppa10.it/una-serata-a-teatro/

Più smanetto su questo sito più mi rendo conto che ci sono tante cose da migliorare!

Credo dovrò fare un corso per rendere il blog ancor più accattivante, sicuramente sono tante le funzioni che non riesco a sfruttare al massimo; quantomeno, per quel che riguarda la SEO dei post, ho scovato un plugin che mi aiuta molto.
Questo primo articolo era molto poco discorsivo e vi erano più immagini di quelle che usualmente inserisco, già da domani, con la prima pagina del mio diario Steemit, lascerò più spazio alle parole.

Suppongo che giorno dopo giorno con l'aumentare dei post pubblicati, man mano che lo shop si arricchirà di prodotti e, con l'arrivo dei video sul Tubo il sito diventerà più accattivante; certo, è inutile negare, che lo sforzo per produrre tanto materiale sarà davvero immane ma so che ce la posso fare, proverò a massimizzare i tempi e al massimo mi sveglierò ancora prima eh eh!


Bene, a questo punto è il caso di salutarci, Reny mi reclama e anche Marley, che verrà insieme a noi a procacciare il cibo.
Ti ringrazio per aver letto fino a questo punto e Ti invito ad esprimere ogni Tuo pensiero nei commenti qui sotto.

Tag Steemit.jpg

Ti Abbraccio!

🔘 🔘 🔘

Cuore coraggioso e lingua gentile ti porteranno lontano nella giungla...



English is not my first language but I try, please forgive any errors.

ItaSteem.gif

Sort:  

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_03-04-10.27.16.jpg
Curated by :@damithudaya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65