1000 DAYS OF STEEM — The Diary Game - Club 100, I'm here #2 30/04/2023 - Day 68steemCreated with Sketch.

in Italylast year

Love and work are for people what water and the sun are for plants.

(Jonathan Haidt)



And here I am ready for my daily post.

I'm ahead of schedule today!

There is a reason for my advance, as we are at the end of the month, today I did my usual PowerUp.
As written a while ago, I opted to perform this action every 30 days; of course, given the long-term nature of my investment, the choice is to boost all the Steem earned with my publications.

Here is the screenshot of the upgrade...

Here instead we have the confirmation of the transaction...

And, finally this is my updated Dash... as of today this is my "Potenza" on Steemit!

I think the PowerUp is one of the important habits to get into if you want to make your way in this ecosystem.
I live Steemit both as an investment and as a passion since I love writing and reading; however, if I have to dwell on the side of mere economic investment, in my opinion, currently accumulating and holding is the move that can make the difference in the future.

Furthermore, being passionate about reading and, consequently, about caring for other people's posts, empowering myself allows me to give a more important vote that will surely gratify the creators of excellent content who receive it more.


Well, having said that we can move on to the diary part; for obvious reasons there won't be the evening but we don't have anything special planned, we'll see the game and then we'll go to bed.

This morning I slept a little more and, as soon as I woke up, I had a quick breakfast and got active.
Today despite being Sunday was and will be an intense day from a creative point of view.

For lunch my beloved Wife cooked ragù, I really appreciated it since it's the last day I can eat it; a couple of hours ago I received my diet that I should start from Tuesday but, to take advantage of it, I decided together with Reny that we will go shopping later and I will start directly from tonight.

This morning I dedicated myself to writing; I have the post ready that I will publish in a while "on the other side of the river".
Today I started using ChatGpt to start new activities, now I'll tell you everything.

I thought there might be a way to put this AI to work; since I have two blogs on Web3 and I also manage a classic one, the time to create additional content is very short.
However, I have a Youtube channel and a TikTok profile that are not exploited... so I got the idea!
Why not use AI to try and grow these two channels and monetize?

I've decided that both will focus primarily on personal growth and investments.
I started making Three videos for Tik Tok and soon I'll be making one for Youtube.
I have decided that the publication cadence will be daily and that the number of videos to be published will be the one I just wrote above.

Practically starting from Monday my afternoon tasks will be these: I will have to write three original articles by myself: one for the classic blog, one for Steemit and one for "You know what"; I will then have to make a video to post on the Tube and three videos to post on Tik Tok and here I will help myself with ChatGPT; I also have to follow my other investments which certainly don't require a lot of time, but we still need to pay attention to them.

I think all in all it's a lot of stuff, intense days are ahead!

Well, this is the plan and I will have to carry it forward at least until August to then sum up and understand where I will be and if it will be possible to monetize all these activities in some way.


At this point I think I'll say goodbye, I still have to make a video and time is running out fast!
Thanks as always for getting this far; I look forward to knowing in the comments below what you think of this whole plan, any ideas and reflections, suggestions and advice will be very welcome!

Hug you!

🔘 🔘 🔘

Brave heart and gentle tongue will take you far into the jungle...

L’amore e il lavoro sono per le persone ciò che l’acqua e il sole sono per le piante.

(Jonathan Haidt)



Ed eccomi pronto per il mio post giornaliero.

Oggi sono in anticipo sulla tabella di marcia!

C'è un motivo del mio anticipo, visto che siamo alla fine del mese, oggi ho fatto il mio consueto PowerUp.
Come scritto un po' di tempo fa, ho optato per compiere questa azione ogni 30 giorni; naturalmente vista la natura a lungo termine del mio investimento la scelta è di potenziare tutto lo Steem guadagnato con le mie pubblicazioni.

Eccoti lo screen dell'avvenuto potenziamento...

Qui invece abbiamo la conferma dell'avvenuta transazione...

E, per concludere questo è la mia Dash aggiornata... ad oggi questa è la mia "Potenza" su Steemit!

Credo che il PowerUp sia una delle abitudini importanti da prendere se si vuole fare strada in questo ecosistema.
Io vivo Steemit sia come investimento che come passione visto che amo scrivere e leggere; se mi devo soffermare però sul lato del mero investimento economico, a mio avviso, attualmente accumulare e detenere è la mossa che in futuro potrà fare la differenza.

Inoltre, essendo come detto appassionato di lettura e, di conseguenza, della cura dei post altrui, potenziarmi mi permette di regalare un voto più importante che sicuramente gratificherà maggiormente i creatori di ottimi contenuti che lo ricevono.


Bene, ciò detto possiamo passare alla parte di diario; per ovvi motivi non ci sarà la serata ma non abbiamo in programma nulla di che, vedremo la partita e poi andremo a nanna.

Stamattina ho dormito un po' di più e, appena sveglio ho fatto una veloce colazione e mi sono attivato.
Oggi nonostante sia domenica è stata e sarà una giornata intensa dal punto di vista creativo.

Per pranzo la mia amata Mogliettina ha cucinato il ragù, ho apprezzato molto visto che è l'ultimo giorno che lo posso mangiare; un paio di ore fa ho ricevuto la mia dieta che dovrei cominciare da martedì ma, per avvantaggiarmi, ho deciso insieme a Reny che più tardi andremo a fare la spesa e partirò direttamente da stasera.

Stamattina mi sono dedicato alla scrittura; ho pronto il post che tra un po' pubblicherò "dall'altra parte del fiume".
Oggi ho iniziato a sfruttare ChatGpt per far partire delle nuove attività, ora Ti esplico tutto.

Ho pensato che ci potrebbe essere un modo per far fruttare questa intelligenza artificiale; dal momento che ho due Blog sul Web3 e ne gestisco anche uno classico, il tempo per creare ulteriori contenuti è davvero risicato.
Ho però un canale Youtube e un profilo TikTok che non sono sfruttati... allora mi è venuta l'idea!
Perché non utilizzare l'intelligenza artificiale per provare a far crescere questi due canali e monetizzare?

Ho deciso che entrambi saranno incentrati principalmente su crescita personale e investimenti.
Ho iniziato a creare Tre video per Tik Tok e tra un po' ne realizzerò uno per Youtube.
Ho deciso che la cadenza di pubblicazione sarà giornaliera e che il numero di video da pubblicare sarà quello che Ti ho appena scritto sopra.

In concreto praticamente da lunedì i miei compiti pomeridiani saranno questi: dovrò realizzare tre articoli originali di mio pugno: uno per il blog classico, uno per Steemit e uno per "Tu sai cosa"; dovrò poi realizzare un video da postare sul Tubo e tre video da postare su Tik Tok e qui mi aiuterò con ChatGPT; ho inoltre da seguire i miei altri investimenti che, sicuramente non richiedono tantissimo tempo, ma comunque bisogna prestarci attenzione.

Credo che tutto sommato sia tanta roba, si prospettano giornate intense!

Bene, questo è il piano e dovrò portarlo avanti almeno fino ad agosto per poi tirare le somme e capire a che punto sarò e se sarà possibile monetizzare tutte queste attività in qualche maniera.


A questo punto credo che Ti saluterò, devo realizzare ancora un video e il tempo scorre veloce!
Grazie come sempre per essere arrivato fino a questo punto; attendo di sapere nei commenti qui sotto cosa ne pensi di tutto questo piano, ogni spunto e riflessione, suggerimento e consiglio saranno graditissimi!

Ti Abbraccio!

🔘 🔘 🔘

Cuore coraggioso e lingua gentile ti porteranno lontano nella giungla...



English is not my first language but I try, please forgive any errors.

Sort:  

Hey I am not receiving my trx it's not showing in my wallet what to do ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53