Sort:  

If you have it, send me two to Venezuela .. hehehe in December we make a ham bread and with Prosciutto it would be divine

😋I love the sound of that ham bread @wendyalexa I might be even tempted to deliver some Prosciutto in person as December’s much warmer over there 😜

You will be welcome ... here we have several places ... some with Snow (in Merida), deserts (in Medanos de Coro), beaches (in Puerto la Cruz, Margarita, Choroni) and jungles (in La gran Sabana) ... I am in Cd Bolivar with the majestic Rio Orinoco and Calipso del Callao

That is very good to know @wendyalexa 💁‍♀️ I have seen the Rio Orinoco on National Geographic and based on photos I would love a holiday on Isla Margarita 🏖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47