Unforgettable Trip #1 || Went One of The Beautiful Place Cheranbal

in Italy11 months ago

Hi everyone,

How are you, friends? I hope you are all fine and healthy and enjoy a great day. I am also fine and healthy. Today I present one of my travel days with friends. Actually, it is three days of travelling by foot,so I split this into three parts as it became easier to read

IMG_20230701_182544.jpg

Last month,me and my friends decided to go to one of the most beautiful places in Kashmir, India, known as Cheranbal,one of the most amazing and attractive places. My friends and I start our journey in the afternoon in a day.We book a cab to travel 10 km to reach that destination, from which we have to walk.

IMG_20230701_175838.jpg

So,we travel in cabs. We buy all the items, like biscuits,tea, milk, and many more, that are needed in our journey. We reach our destination in a taxi; now it is time to walk. I check Google Maps. Around 10 km, we have to walk in a sloopy mountain. This is my first time walking many kilometres

IMG_20230701_173701.jpg

We start our walking with bags weighing about 20 kg in our backs. We travel about 3 km and take a rest. As we feel exacted,we take water with a mixture of glucose. After 20 minutes, we start our journey again. We cover 4 more kilometres, and I am now very hungry.

IMG_20230701_192551.jpg

One of my friends started making tea. We all take tea and rest for about 1 hour. Continue our journey and reach our destination, Cheranbal, at 6 p.m. We first take a half-hour break. Then we make a tent in which we have to spend the next few days. We start exploring this amazing forest and a big water body. Many people are theirs

We start making dinner. We take dinner at 10 p.m. We are all friends who sit around a fire and have a great time until midnight. This is our first day of spending.

IMG_20230702_102237.jpg

Thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

WoW, amazing places.
It must be wonderful to be surrounded by unspoilt nature.
Good luck for the contest..😊

Thanks for valuable comment.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xrTiag6WRVF28WKR1UFZhEo3XDMSotvWess3jx9qKkT3bS76HBa6AKMdVsEF3P76dp3AcCausBjbSbc72us8vYAqPA7cS.jpeg
I like this place so beautiful 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51