You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Siete stati in Ungheria? / Have you been in Hungary? (IT/HU)

in Italylast month

Now this is the Kitty I know!
Vol ding! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Thank you, I enjoyed your post.

I'm sharing my traveling friends Budapest post with you.

It is wonderful to see two different sides, two different types of post each with its own stamp of approval.

https://steemit.com/hive-188972/@digi-me/travel-my-weekly-powerup-or-club100-or-kings-heroes-and-the-founding-father-of-the-nation-of-hungary-or-steemexclusive-10-photos

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. I read it asap, have to hunt fir birthday presents now to make a little boy living solo in a lost world hopefully happy.

Budapest.. Will it be the bright side where the VIPs love to be or the downside?

A great day dear friend keep laughing, if I wear my funny hat again I'll tag you.

🍀❤️🤗

Budapest.. Will it be the bright side where the VIPs love to be or the downside?

I don't think the VIP always knows what they want. Maybe today it is the bright side and tomorrow the downside. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Enjoy the shopping! 💰

They only see what they like to see just like tourists though the vips (american film stars) stay under different conditions. They stay at the bright side and carry the down or dark side

I needed that bag 💵 💵 😥
Mindgame, captain America and a Bugatti Bolide 😁 it all comes with a price TAG. The good news is I found the same at a cheaper shop (40 euros cheaper!) had a coupon of 20 and saved to be ripped off.

Let's hope it arrives soon because I'm worried about the kids words. Hopefully, it's enough distraction,brings joy and the parents change while I kick them.

Happy day, I need some tea.

🍀❤️

Well, it sounds like your shopping spree was not bad at all. Well done!

Gosh, I must be getting old, as I hate shopping these days.
Bread is a waste of space for my brother-in-law. For me, shopping is a waste of time.
But yah, we don't fall under your VIP grouping and have to shop ourselves. (•ิ‿•ิ)

It was a good but tiring day. I cannot wait to put my head on my pillow.

Lekker slaap!
🧸💤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38