You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: stem73 NEWS: STEEMIT pays you in SBD, SP and TRX [EN] - [IT]

in Italy3 years ago

Thank you for the information you gave, brother,

I also once withdrew a payment, although only a little and the first time, because it was for necessity, but the second time I got the same result as before and in the second result I have to power up, because it is an asset for me to go to a better future, and be able to help others.

Withdrawals are necessary but must be adjusted, and we have to add to our steem

Greetings brother, good luck always for you

Sort:  

Blogging with Steemit is certainly different from what I was doing with Facebook. Here I like it more. I have found more quality in the posts and my time is not wasted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66