You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢 CONTEST: THE ITALYGAME CUP [WEEK #6] (220 Steem Prize Pool + weekly prizes) [ITA-ENG]

in Italylast year

Greetings! I've been having trouble with my internet connection again. I'm glad I can finally participate, but the problem persists. I'm not even sure my upvote went through, but I'll check it out right after this.

My predictions for this week:
1 - Lazio +2
2 - Spezia +1
3 - ND
4 - Monza +1
5 - Udinese +2
6 - Milan +2

My guests this week will be:
@patjewell
@abdullahw2
@waqarahmadshah

Sort:  

Hi dear, don't worry about upvote, the important thing is that you can play!

Partecipante #11

Thank you!!! I care about supporting the game a lot :) you can always count with my upvote and resteem!

Thanks for the reminder my friend!
If I ever win something I will share halfies with you. (•ิ‿•ิ)

You're welcome dear!
That's so sweet! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43