Yes, this Christmas I will be a little sad but accompanied by Filipo my cat, now I understand him when on other occasions I left him at my aunt Ambretta's house, and he with a certain sadness saw me leave.

in Italy4 years ago (edited)

cat-551554_1920.jpg

by Ty Swartz / Pixabay

As accepting to lose one of the most beautiful days of the year, it saddens me to know that in many homes on the planet Christmas night will not be possible due to many sad circumstances that we are having to live.

I will miss the moments of the meeting with all my family gathered in my parents' house in southern Italy, I will miss not being able to arrive and it will be my turn to be strong and understand that I will not be able to feel, hug and kiss my loved ones that I have not seen for a long time, It will no longer be possible to live the magic of waiting for the meeting, it is no longer fun as before when we celebrated it as a family singing to wait for the delicious dinner with the best seasoning for mom and the good wine chosen by dad, just think about the time of the exchange of gifts that we learned in Venezuela as a joyful way to celebrate Christmas night, in the happy hour of fleeting smiles and hugs that last a century, in the tears of joy at being together again breaks my heart.

Yes, this Christmas I will be very sad but accompanied by Filipo my cat, now I am understanding it when on other occasions I left him at my aunt Ambretta's house, and he with a certain sadness saw me leave.

línea verde 2.png

https://www.instagram.com/orlandomonteleone/
https://omonteleone.wixsite.com/photography

etiqueta final 2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32