Italians around the world... Claudia Marrusu "contemporary dance took me to the best stages in the world" 5/5

in Italy4 years ago

The Rio de Janeiro carnival has an Italian dance teacher.

"I was born in Parma, a city that I love with all my soul, it was my university city, where I did all my studies, where I learned to love dance and ballet.
I have a contract with the dance school of Rio de Janeiro until 2022, I hope to return to my beautiful Italy "(Claudia)

Claudia, the beautiful flexible lady as I say ... I met her in São Paulo in
At the São Paulo Biennial, from there a very special friendship began where we try to see each other once a year, this year it is impossible to see each other, of course, we have some sadness ...
I took this photographic shot at the beautiful dance school "Piso Rojo" that annually trains dancers for the majestic and exotic event of the Rio Carnival ...

_MG1289.jpg

© Om

"Sapri, your memories are still alive in me ... " OM

The portrait as a source of light.
Canon EOS 5D Mark II.
Optical, Canon 35 mm 1: 1.4
Speed ​​1/125. F / 8.0 aperture.
ISO 100.
An Elinchrom 400v torch. + Elinchron Rotalux light box,

línea verde 2.png

https://www.instagram.com/orlandomonteleone/
https://omonteleone.wixsite.com/photography

etiqueta final 2.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Bello conoscere questi nostri connazionali protagonisti delle tue foto! Grazie ancora.

Grazie amico, per avere la pazienza di guardare il mio lavoro ... Sì, in questa parte del mondo ci sono molti connazionali con professioni diverse che lavorano sodo e di successo ... Da lontano ti mando un grande abbraccio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34