The Best Photo Italy Contest... Bumble Bee in the Apple Tree

in Italy3 years ago (edited)

This is a photo I took in my garden.

It is of a Bumble bee as it flies from flower to flower on our Empire Apple Tree.

I like how the background is blurred. The vertical and horizontal branches help focus your attention on the Apple Blossoms and bee in flight.

The flower in the centre has already lost its leaves in the wind or rain and is already beginning to form the Apple on its Bud.

This is my favourite tree in my garden. I planted 2 apple trees. A Golden delicious and an Empire Apple. I prefer the sweet and sharp crunchy Empire.

931018AF-E074-4727-995F-9DD1CB657247.jpeg

Photo taken with my iPhone XR

Sort:  

Very good composition, well done!

Thank you very much.

 3 years ago 

Grazie per la tua partecipazione! Bellissimo fiore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44