My latest NFT art for Covid 21 ... The Last Supper 2021

in Italy3 years ago

Here is my latest NFT Art to celebrate the latest Covid 21 Lockdown.

Tonight we huddle in the upper room, just family .... 6’ apart ... and pretend it is the evening before the Passover meal.

DA73822D-970F-4209-BD5B-9A739A7B9482.jpeg

Sort:  

It looks really cool. Still, what talented people we have. It would just be very interesting for me to create something and sell it. But in fact, I can only watch for now, especially for https://myimpactpower.org/ which just became my favorites because the guys came up with a very cool idea to help our nature and the environment. I am sure that this is what will eventually save our planet from pollution and the end of the world. If you are also trying to help the planet, then you need this site.

Dude you should print these on t-shirts!

Good idea .. I will do that. I sell a lot of T-shirts and hats on my Zazzle store …,

I love this, I am working on my first nft collection, hopefully it will be successful. It would be a blessing

I earn way more from blogging on Blurt than any NFTs I ever sold. … see you on Blurt. They really appreciate Artists over there…. Https://Blurt.blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77