Walk at the beach - Shadow Photos, What a large Boat!

in Italy4 months ago

Peace,

How are you doing, dear photo shadow hunter?

My exploration at the beach this past weekend provided me with materials that I hope you will enjoy.

IMG_20240310_091702.jpg

IMG_20240310_090510.jpg

The weather was welcoming all walker at the beach to enjoy their time on the sand

IMG_20240310_091635.jpg

When I was at 2000 step away from my point of departure I came across this fisherman boat.
It was parked there after the operation completed throughout the week. This boat belongs to the community of fisher men and women. It has the name of the community written on the flank.
Boat sizes for the fishing activities in the area are generally the similar to the one I share the shadow in this article.

IMG_20240310_090504.jpg

I could not resist the vision of this shape on the sand, so I took a photo of my own shadow, so well projected on the wet floor.

IMG_20240310_091711.jpg
This boat helps carry to the Ocean rich part net, cable, floater and divers.
The propulsion system sometimes uses engine or manual traction from the passengers.

IMG_20240310_083420.jpg

It is well presented in this photo that the sun rays of light are right behind me. I checked the time on my watch and saw only 8AM local time.

Is it possible to get a shadow like those in the photos above at around noon?

I hope you have enjoyed the collection of photos I took at the beach the past Sunday.

Let's discover the next time a special projection on the floor in the natural place you would like to relax.

If you have an interest in other Photoblog share, take a few minutes to visit the following articles.

Regards

Sort:  

This walk near the sea is wonderful. That boat embellished the beach. Thanks for sharing these photos with us

Thank you so much
You are right, the boat color brings a special touch to the scenery.
Peace

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66