💐 UNFORGETTABLE TRIP 💐 📣 WEEK / SETTIMANA #51 - Sharing Some Memory

in Italy8 months ago

First of all I would like to thank the Italian community for organizing such a beautiful competition and I am very happy to participate in this competition. Traveling is a great way to escape the daily monotony. Some trips are unforgettable. It is memorable in our mind. I am definitely interested in sharing some of my happy moments. But let's get to the point...

IMG_1611047364266.jpg

Some moments never come back and cannot be forgotten. Every year a 15 day tour is planned for final year students from our university campus. The tour is also called steady tour along with refreshments. I have been interested in this tour since I first stepped into campus life.

So finally that time came for me in 2021. In 2021, teachers planned a tour of 15 days with all the students of our department. Where in 15 days we will visit some traditional places of Bangladesh. The tour starts from our night. At 10:30 PM we first started our journey towards Sylhet.

IMG_20210511_021343_0177.jpg

We reached Sylhet at 5.30 am. After freshening up there, we started our journey again at 7.30 AM to visit Sylhet. Although we were very tired, we enjoyed this time a lot. While exploring Sylhet, we three friends try to wear the same color clothes. Which was a surprise to other friends. We stayed in Sylhet for 2 days and enjoyed it very much.

IMG_1618440143850.jpg

IMG_1618440159506.jpg

We started our journey from Sylhet to Cox's Bazar. Which is called Bay of Bengal. I love to see the sea so close. I understand the peace of seeing the sea only when I go there. At the same time endless joy dances in the mind. We stayed there for 5 days.

IMG_1614949632724.jpg

After that we leave for Saint Martin from Cox's Bazar. Which is the only coral island in Bangladesh. We stay there one day and one night. Barbie Q party and enjoy a lot.

IMG_20220606_091749.jpg

From Saint Martin we come again to Cox's Bazar and from there we start our night journey towards Bandarban, Rangamati.

IMG_20210511_020924_0643.jpg

When you come to Bandarban, you are surprised to see the life of the hill people. How they started their life by clearing the forest. How they cut the hillocks and farm by zoom method. They are really hard working. From Bandarban we go to Rangamati and explore various places there. Then I came to see the mermaid girl Kuakata. Loved watching the sunrise and sunset there. Everything seems to be happening very close.

IMG_1682879140610.jpg

After that, we have to visit some other places and come back. Because our 15 days have ended. I just had to calm my mind by saying that this trip is over but not eternal, surely I will come back to the bosom of nature. Again the wonderful beauty of nature will be enjoyed.

I еndеd my Blog hеrе. Thank you all for reading my writing.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023 Curated by - <@karianaporras>

https://unsplash.com/

https://pexels.com/

https://Freepik.com/

https://pixabay.com/

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @nusrath75,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56