You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [FUORI CONCORSO] Una storia italiana - Le "cugine" (PREMIO 10 STEEM)

in Italy6 months ago

Hello @frafiomatale This unexpected meeting with Aliona and Sofia, Mordovia's "cousins" adds a delightful twist to Marco's morning. The humor in navigating awkward situations and revealing their true identities make for an engaging story. The mix of confusion, cultural exchange, and family connections creates a captivating narrative. The story is really amazing.

Sort:  

Thank you for your commenti, I am very pleased that you enjoyed the story and I hope you will participate in this or future editions of the contest! 👍

Thanks for your great opinion. I am also thinking of participating. I don't write very well though.

I'm sure your story would be great, anyway we would welcome your participation 😊👍

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.43
ETH 3781.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55