Sort:  

Hi @noob-gaming, our community is open to all Steemit users of any nationality.

The important thing is to post original content, no spam and plagiarism, and not to be offensive towards other users.

If you want you can make a post to introduce yourself to the community, but it is not mandatory, it's just a way to make yourself known and to let other users know what your blog is about so they can welcome you.

If you want you can do like many users and add Italian translation in your posts, just use a translator, for example www.deepl.com/it/translator.

It matters a lot to interact with other community members, reading and commenting on their posts so you can entice them to visit your blog and slowly you can establish a bond of mutual support.

I hope I have been helpful.. see you soon.. ;D

Thank you so much for replying yes my content is original I just shared dtube platform that's it.... today I just shared my fast gaming post on Italy community...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16