You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15-05-2023 - Let's have a look at TRON [EN]-[IT]

in Italylast year

Thanks for your information dear. We can be happy that the performance of tron ​​has been good for the last 6 months. The only way I get trx is through the steemit platform and I would love to see it grow.

And I believe that tron ​​will become a popular crypto currency among all in the near future. Also more and more people will use tron ​​in the future. ❤

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by and leaving a comment. As you wrote, working with Steemit earns us TRX tokens, and I think this is a good thing too. we can share ideas opinions or comment on the ideas or opinions of others, doing this increases our personal culture and also our portfolio

Yes dear, I totally agree with you 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35