Power ups #2 || Even though the value is small, I continue to do the next power up.

in Italy3 years ago

IMG_20211206_205423.jpg

How are you all, I'm a little relieved that I can finally do my second power up, previously I've also done power ups even though the value is small and I continue to focus on continuing my third power up.

I just exchanged 0.099 SBD from the results of my post in the Italian community and I immediately exchanged it to steem for 1.188 and now I have the power to strengthen my own account and be useful for other steemian.

Hopefully time steemit sees this. I have to collect little by little income from my future posts and I will not complain until here.

I myself am very interested in #Club5050 which many steemians do and I will continue to pursue my dream. I want to be more active on steemit and want to participate in every contest that prioritizes power ups.

Thank you for viewing and reading it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62